Meant To Be

What I’ve Done!!!

Posted on: April 10, 2007

 

Linkin Park – What I’ve Done

In this farewell,
There is no blood,
There is no alibi,
Cause I’ve drawn regret,
From the truth,
Of a thousands lies,
So let mercy come and wash away…

What I’ve Done,
I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become,
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done…

Put to rest,
What you thought of me
While, I clean this slate,
With the hands,
Of uncertainty,
So let mercy come,
And wash away…

What I’ve Done,
I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become,
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done…

For what I’ve done,
I start again,
And whatever pain may come,
Today this ends,
I’m forgiving what I’ve done…

I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become,
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done…

(Na,Na,Na) [Mike Shinoda!]

What I’ve Done,
What I’ve Done,
Forgiving what I’ve done…

 

DLD HERE –>What I’ve Done.MP3

1 Response to "What I’ve Done!!!"

Hi everybody!

Just want to let you know that our website Minutes2Midnight.com has been opened. There you can read the last news and special exclusives about Linkin Park and their new album “Minutes to Midnight”, which will be released on May 15, 2007 in the US (May 14, 2007 worldwide), download FOR FREE new songs and videos, read old and new LP’s lyrics, talk to other fans in our forum etc.

There is no doubt that nowadays Linkin Park is one of the famous bands in all over the world. Visit our website and you’ll know why these six guys have such great success!

Leave a Reply

